You have to cut your hair for it to grow…

I have always been told that in order for your hair to grow, it needs to be trimmed a lot…this come to find out is a lie, a lie that I have believed my whole life, a lie I have never questioned. Well now I was googeling how to grow my hair faster, naturally after I cut my hair short, the very next day I was “growing it out.” So I am online and come to find out that to grow your hair, you just need to effing grow it! Ya your hair will have split ends, and get dry, maybe you wont have “healthy hair” per say but it will continue to grow, and that it really can be cut only 3 times a year.  So basically every 4 months I can give it a trim and im good to go. Sold, done, now I can stop living a lie!

Leave a Reply

